Fava MC – Liquicity Festival 2019 – DJ SET (Studio Mix) by MC Fava

Fava MC – Liquicity Festival 2019 – DJ SET (Studio Mix) by
by MC Fava

Genre : Drum & Bass

Since a loooooooot of people asked me about it, I recorded my first ever DJ set (like I played it at Liquicity Festival 2019).

Don´t expect anything special, this is my FIRST EVER set!
It´s also only 30 Min as I went b2b with my brother Mota.
It´s basically few of my own tunes, I sung along to live, and few of my alltime classics I really like.

It was really fun to put together a mix and combine tunes though, so I might do more in the future.
Thanks for listening anyway – hope you like it!


01. Utah Jazz ft. MC Fava – Roll that Blues
02. Etherwood – The Rain will fall
03. Chap & Andrezz ft. MC Fava & L-Side – It´s a new World (Alibi Rmx)
04. ??? ft. MC Fava – ??? (Dub)
05. Logistics – Lost in U
06. MC Fava ft. Seba & Emily Harkness – Hearts Wander
07. L-Side ft. MC Fava – So High
08. Netsky – The Lotus Symphony
09. Keeno ft. MC Fava – Perspective
10. BCee ft. Lucy Kitchen – Surfacing
11. L-Side ft. MC Fava – We Still Burn
12. MC Fava ft.??? – ??? (Dub)

View On Soundcloud

AI Generated writeup :

Fava MC is an up and coming Drum & Bass EDM DJ who recently performed at the Liquicity Festival 2019. His DJ set was a studio mix of some of the hottest Drum & Bass tracks from around the world. Fava MC has been making waves in the EDM scene with his unique style and sound. His set was full of energy and had the crowd dancing all night long. He showcased his skills by mixing a variety of genres and styles, from classic Drum & Bass to more modern and experimental sounds. His set was a perfect blend of old and new, and the crowd was loving it. Fava MC is definitely an artist to watch out for in the future. He has the potential to become one of the biggest names in the EDM scene.