Hatiras : Spacedisco Voyage 05 – Hatiras – House and Techno Tuesdays

House and Techno Tuesdays!

Every Tuesday until the end of time enjoy hand selected mixes from awesome house and techno djs!

Spacedisco Voyage 05 mixed by Hatiras
(Hatiras set from Terrace Afterhours, Las Vegas May 2017)

01. Such An Ease – Jay Potter, DJ Queen B
02. I Wish You Were Here – Hazzaro
03. Get Down – Angelo Scalici, Angelo Ferreri
04. Shine On Me – Andrey Exx, Nytron, The Deepshakerz
05. Love U Give – Hatiras
06. Keep It Coming – ZXX
07. The Sermon – Ron Carroll
08. Set Me Free – Sonny Fodera
09. 1978 – Hatiras
10. The Drums (Din Daa Daa) – Claptone, George Kranz
11. The Blues Man – Lexa Hill
12. Gypsy Woman – Crystal Waters, Richey Profond
13. Poison – Harry Romero
14. Alright – Dakar, Tim Baresko
15. Bring It Right Back – Sankuh
16. Charlie Corona – Hatiras

Support the music & artists with a paid download from Traxsource.com, Beatport, iTunes, etc.


View On Soundcloud

by Hatiras

NYCRavers is one of New York City’s premier event producers. Originally, an online community of ravers focused on underground electronic dance music around the tri state area; they have produced 100 events over the last decade and are now one of the most respected event production companies in the northeast. As the name promises, NYCR will bring the RAVE.

More Stories
The Space Cowboys : Influence [Strategik] – RIPEcast 2012 – House and Techno Tuesdays