Trance Wednesdays : Armada Night Radio 170 (Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Ibiza 2017 Album Special)

Trance Wednesdays!

Every Wednesday New Dope Trance Sets have been automagically set up! Technology is great!

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance – and everything in between!

Armada Night Radio Mix
00:39 Qulinez – World Gone Crazy
03:35 Arkane Skye – Dreams
05:30 Boy Kiss Girl – My Road
09:09 De Hofnar & Elior feat. Joe Killington – Little Love
12:21 Eelke Kleijn feat. Therese – Shed My Skin
15:48 Piem, Jamie Coins – Mind The Gap
18:39 Lucky Charmes feat. Domzi – Ibiza Calling
21:21 EJ – Fire In Your Heart
23:46 Ruben de Ronde X Rodg X Chloe – When You’re Gone
26:46 Showtek & GC – Don’t Shoot

Guest Mix by Armin van Buuren (A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2017 Album Special)
30:31 Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Club Mix)
34:00 Gaia – Crossfire
39:27 Estiva – Raket
42:09 Super8 & Tab – Quest
45:19 Ørjan Nilsen – Swoosh
48:50 Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – You Are
54:17 Armin van Buuren – This Is A Test (Arkham Knights Remix)
57:56 KhoMha – Laberinto

View On Soundcloud

by Armada Invites Radio



Your Cart
Send this to a friend