Trance Wednesdays : Armada Night Radio 178 (Erick Morillo Guest Mix)

Trance Wednesdays!

Every Wednesday New Dope Trance Sets have been automagically set up! Technology is great!

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance – and everything in between!

Armada Night Radio Mix
00:39 Fox Invasion & Equo feat. KoSSen – Hold It
03:18 Pablo Nouvelle feat. Favela – I Want For Nothing (Sensu Remix)
06:16 Dada feat. Lee Williams – Get Your Body On
09:19 Yves Eaux & Melvin Spix – Into The Groove
12:17 Kydus – Elements
15:00 Dimitri – Adam
18:43 Thomas Gold – Tumbler
21:31 Kago Pengchi – Hecate
25:31 Carl Nunes & TripL – Better World
29:35 Vendetta – Gamechanger

Guest Mix: Erick Morillo
31.48 Erick Morillo – Evil Ecstasy
35:00 Kydus – Elements
40:30 Constipated Monkeys – Music Takes Control (Marco Lys Remix)
46:47 Harry Romero – Blaziní

Spotlight: Armada Deep
51.54 De Hofnar feat. Alfie Day – Outrun **Spotlight: Armada Deep**
54.55 Mike Mago & Tigi Hawke – Dangerous Behaviour **Spotlight: Armada Deep**
57.44 Low Steppa feat Kelli – Leigh ‘Runnin’ **Spotlight: Armada Deep**

View On Soundcloud

by Armada Invites Radio