Tribal Mage : Tangible Sound

Tribal Mage : Tangible Sound

NYCRavers’ Delicious Curated Beats Robot!

Every 2 days new* full length DJ mixes hand selected by Aeryk NYCRavers! Mainly underground DJ’s who are active or were active in the NYC rave scene!

You never know what you are going to get!!

Tangible Sound is a mix I had recorded in March of 2017 and had only given away in the form of CD at local NYC events. A little over a year later and I am making this mix publicly available for all to hear!

*Please note that I did not produce or make any of the music on this mix*

Tangible Sound – Various Artists
Mixed by Tribal Mage

Run Time – [54:46]
{Track Listing}
Track Title :: Artist :: [Link]
1.)Hunter (Nelver Remix) – Blu Mar Ten feat. Seba [https://soundcloud.com/nelver/blu-mar-ten-feat-seba-hunt]
2.)Unexpected Interlude (Original Mix) – Villem & Mcleod [https://www.beatport.com/track/unexpected-interlude-original-mix/8840802]
3.)The Party’s Arrived (Original Mix) – Dave Owen & T.R.A.C. [https://www.beatport.com/track/the-partys-arrived-original-mix/8739377]
4.)Sustain Moods (Original Mix) – Funkware [https://www.beatport.com/track/sustain-moods-original-mix/8883310]
5.)Liquid Lunch (Original Mix) – Tim Reaper [https://www.beatport.com/track/liquid-lunch-original-mix/5872332]
6.)Space Sonic (Original Mix) – DJ.DAI [https://www.beatport.com/track/space-sonic-original-mix/8726704]
7.)Unification (Original Mix) – Break [https://www.beatport.com/track/unification-original-mix/8061849]
8.)Prove di groovah (Original Mix) – Jazzatron [https://www.beatport.com/track/prove-di-groovah-original-mix/8843736]
9.)Snowman (Original Mix) – Cryogenics [https://www.beatport.com/track/snowman-original-mix/8779043]
10.)Fury (Original Mix) – Chris Cause [https://www.beatport.com/track/fury-original-mix/8859224]
11.)Guerilla (Original Mix) – Loadstar [https://www.beatport.com/track/guerilla-original-mix/8837364]
12.)Unzip It (Original Mix) – Jayline & Meta4 [https://www.beatport.com/track/unzip-it-original-mix/8884366]
13.)Train Tracks Part 2 (Original Mix) – Tim Reaper [https://www.beatport.com/track/train-tracks-pt-2-original-mix/8155200]
14.)Well Ruff (Original Mix) – FFF [https://www.beatport.com/track/well-ruff-original-mix/8818077]
15.)From The Heart (Original Mix) – Token [https://www.beatport.com/track/from-the-heart-original-mix/8811027]
16.)Badman Flex – Junglord [https://soundcloud.com/junglord/junglord-badman-flex-free-download]
17.)Money Fi Kill – DJ Kahncept [Unreleased]
18.)Long Time (Original Mix) – Tim Reaper [https://www.beatport.com/track/long-time-original-mix/3695486]
19.)Coca Cola (Ticklish Reboot) – Red Light [https://ticklishofficial.bandcamp.com/track/red-light-coca-cola-ticklish-reboot]
20.)Mute Bliss (Original Mix) – Lynch Kingsley [https://www.beatport.com/track/mute-bliss-original-mix/7982778]

View On Soundcloud

by Tribal Mage

* – New to our site

NEXT NYCR EVENT

SECRET NYCR MUSIC STASH

Send this to a friend