(WATCH) David Guetta / United at Home - Fundraising Live from NYC #UnitedatHome #StayHome #WithMe

(WATCH) David Guetta / United at Home – Fundraising Live from NYC #UnitedatHome #StayHome #WithMe

https://davidguetta.com/donate

For #UnitedatHome merchandise, GO TO: https://davidguetta.com/merch
Proceeds will go to charities

United At Home / Fundraising Live From New York
Saturday May 30 • 7PM EDT
https://davidguetta.com/donate

7PM New York • 4PM Los Angeles • 12AM London • 1AM Paris • 3AM Dubai • 8AM Tokyo
#UnitedatHome #StayHome #WithMe

source

NEXT NYCR EVENT

SECRET NYCR MUSIC STASH

Send this to a friend