War Journal Podcast (November 2019) by DJ Venom

War Journal Podcast (November 2019) by DJ Venom

War Journal Podcast (November 2019) by
by DJ Venom

Genre : hardstyle

DJ Venom War Journal Podcast
Entry: November 2019
Each month, Venom brings you his WAR JOURNAL PODCAST! A full hour of floor banging hard dance!
For booking info, music and video,
visit: www.djvenom.com
follow: www.twitter.com/djvenommusic
like: www.facebook.com/djvenommusic
view: Instagram@djvenommusic
look: Snapchat@djvenommusic
watch: www.youtube.com/djvenommusic
book: bookings@djvenom.com

1. DJ Venom’s November 2019 Megamix Intro
2. Aerials – “Infinity” [Akkros]
3. Kardiak / Hardphonix- “Dream Big” [Kontaminated]
4. Unsenses / Gldy Lx – “Game Over” [Dirty Workz]
5. Headhunterz – “Home” [Art of Creation]
6. Sefo – “Spill” [Hourglaxx]
7. The Prophet – “Hrdstl” [Scantraxx]
8. Nutty T & CGK – “Liquid Darkness” [Nutty Trax]
9. D-Stroyer – “Kika” [Dirty Workz]
10. Davoodi – “Beat Drop” [Wolf Clan]
11. Beatek – “Drop the Beat” [Baby’s Back]
12. D-Royal – “Sandstorm” [X-Zone]
13. Jimmy X – “Wake Up” Kryptic]
14. Rab Beat – “Life” [Sector Beatz]
15. Vyral & Kruelty – “Bioforce” [Spoontech]
16. Griever – “The World Ends (feat MissJudged)” [Dutch Master Works]
17. Sub Sonik & Alee – “Fight for Survival” [Dirty Workz]
18. Shockrage – “Redemption” [Spoontech]

View On Soundcloud

Want to get your mix considered for our website? Fill out a Music Submission Request!



Send this to a friend