DJ Venom : Eddie Brock – Shadow People

NYCRavers’ Delicious Curated Beats Robot!

Every 2 days new* full length DJ mixes hand selected by Aeryk NYCRavers! Mainly underground DJ’s who are active or were active in the NYC rave scene!

You never know what you are going to get!!

The dark drum’n’bass alter ego of DJ Venom has conjured another malicious mix of terrible tunes from the depths of the Shadow World. Let the nightmares begin!
Track Listing:
1) Shadow People Intro
2) Cyantific – “Cyborg (feat BMotion)”
3) DC Breaks – “Era”
4) QO – “Distress Signal (feat Hostile MC)”
5) Akrom – “Genoma”
6) Zardonic “Bring Back the Glory (Counterstrike Remix)”
7) State of Mind – “Money Train”
8) Bad Company/DJ Trace – “Nitrous”
9) The Clamps – “Nerves”
10) Futurebound/Jaguar Skills – “Shadow King”
11) Black Sun Empire – “Bitemark (Zardonic Remix)”
12) Trei – “Seeds”
13) Merikan feat Cruk – “Flatline”
14) Mind Vortex – “Catapult”
15) Freqax – “Stories of the Dead”
16) Deli J – “Time to Die”
17) SnatchnNatural/Sprawl – “Time 2 Burn”

View On Soundcloud

by DJ Venom

* – New to our site

NYCRavers is one of New York City’s premier event producers. Founded in 2007 by 2k, it originally was an online community of ravers focused on underground events in NYC. Over the last decade they have produced 100 events and are now one of the most respected event production companies in the northeast.